Hello. I haven’t posted here in a very long time. I always think of things I want to rant about and think “Ah! I have that blogger thingy, I can rant there” but then a scandal will break out on twitter or I go and eat cake and can’t be arsed by the time I remember what I wanted to rant about. Anyway, I will endeavour to start using this more in future, not that anybody will be that bothered (fuck – even I’m not that bothered) but here’s a taster of my current mood Image

Live long and prosper and shit,

Best,

D.

Leave a Reply

